Support that starts at the top.

At Octagon we have always believed in leading by example. Which is why all our partners, associates and managers actively support the future of our clients by taking a hands-on approach to relationships and always being available to talk about your needs and how we can deliver effective financial solutions.

Clifford Livingstone

Partner B.Acc CA (S.A.)

Specialty areas include:

Consulting, Advisory, Tax & Strategic Planning for
Businesses & Individuals.

 

You can email Clifford directly at
clifford@pkfoctagon.com

Howard Ostrofsky

Partner B.Acc CA (S.A.)

Specialty areas include:

Reviews, Compilations, Bookkeeping & Tax Advisory.

 

You can email Howard directly at
Howard@pkfoctagon.com

Melani Broodryk

Partner B.Compt (Honours) CA (S.A.)

Specialty areas include:

Audit, Independent Review, Compilation, Auditor General,
Tax & Advisory.

 

You can email Melani directly at
melanib@pkfoctagon.com

Nicole Nowak

Partner CA (SA), RA

Specialty areas include:

Audit, independent Review, Compilation, Tax, Advisory,

 

You can email Nicole directly at
nicolen@pkfoctagon.com

Raymond Bloch

Partner B.Com B.Acc CA (S.A.)

Specialty areas include:

Manufacturing, Engineering, Distribution & Service Industries, Film Production
Companies, Auditor General Work, Winding Up Of Deceased Estates &
Estate Planning Advice, Group Structuring in Merger &
Takeover Instances, Audits Of Schools & NGOs.

 

You can email Raymond directly at
raymond@pkfoctagon.com

Stephen Tucker

Partner B Com CA (S.A.)

Specialty areas include:

Advisory, Consulting, Audit, Independent Reviews, Compilations, Tax,
Estate Planning & Deceased Estate Administration.

 

You can email Stephen directly at
stephen@pkfoctagon.com

Waldek Wasowicz

Partner B Comm Hons (Acc) CA (S.A.)

Specialty areas include:

Audit, independent Review, Compilation, Tax , Advisory,
Mergers & Acquisitions & BEE Deal Structuring.

 

You can email Waldek directly at
waldek@pkfoctagon.com

Ziyaad Moosa

Partner BAcc CA (S.A.)

Specialty areas include:

Audit, Independent Review, Compilation, Tax, Advisory, Mergers & Acquisitions
& BEE Deal Structuring. Ziyaad’s also the person to talk to if you need
any help in the Motor Industry, Fuel Industry or
Business Process Outsourcing Industry.

 

You can email Ziyaad directly at
ziyaadm@pkfoctagon.com

Floris Schalekamp

Partner

Service line experience include:

Audit, Independent review, tax and compilations.

Sector experience includes:

Financial services, Manufacturing, Not for profit and
service industries.

 

You can email Floris directly at
floris@pkfoctagon.com

Henico Schalekamp

Partner

Service line experience include:

Audit, Independent review, tax, compilations, due diligence reviews, complex capital raising, M&A advisory including BBBEEE structuring and advisory.

Sector experience includes:

Sector experience includes real estate, financial services, manufacturing,
not for profit, food and drink and service industries.

 

You can email Henico directly at
henico@pkfoctagon.com

Anthony Fineberg

Associate B.Acc.Sci (Professional Accountant) S.A.

Specialty areas include:

Independent Reviews, Compilations and Tax Advisory.

 

You can email Anthony directly at

anthony@pkfoctagon.com

Saville Paiken

Associate

Specialty areas include:

Reviews, Compilations, Bookkeeping & Tax Advisory.

 

You can email Saville directly at
saville@pkfoctagon.com

Greg Cohen

Audit Manager

Monique van Wyk

Audit Manager

Glynis Farrell

Human Resources Manager

You can email Glynis directly at
glynisf@pkfoctagon.com

Jolanda Kleynhans

Tax Manager

Nonhlanhla Sithole

Manager Company Secretarial

Specialty areas include:

Company secretarial services, corporate governance

 

You can email Nonny directly at
nonnys@pkfoctagon.com

Deshen Rabinarian

Audit Manager

Fatima Gardee

Audit Manager

Muzaffer Hussain

Audit Manager

Nicole van der Walt

Audit Manager

Riaz Mohamed

Audit Manager

Seth Meyerowitz

Audit Manager